Peek-a-boo

I look in the mirror – what do I see… lo and behold – flesh and blood staring back at me. Deep down inside I can’t even see – this brilliant white light that shines outwards from me. The rolling waves of a conscious sea, this light I am blinded by, to ignorant to see. This is the source that resides in my heart – from the moment I am born until death I do part, this power, this love, this infinite me, lights up the universe and allows me to be. Life is the dream and death is the wakening, remember who you are, no more forsaking. Forget all the riddles and power illusions dismiss all the lies and material delusion. It’s a game don’t you know where you play hide and seek – YOU make up the rules so go take a peek – open your eyes – look past the reflection, see who you are – YOU await your detection. You are what you are and all that there is, infinite love, infinite bliss. Shake off the shackles and feel the desire and soon you will see you’re electrical fire. All that you are, everything you see – is pure energy – real as can be. That which is self – is just for the ride, the infinite YOU waits patiently inside. Call out your name, remember who you are, you came through the stars, a place not so far. When you go home, there’s no need to be scared, just remember why your here, it’s just cos you dared. Wake up my beautiful, just open your eyes – look in the mirror and laugh in surprise. You are the universe, earth, wind and fire, the sea is in you, your ultimate desire. Your consciousness my friend, all that there is, never ending Love, waiting within…

